Phone posts

Halloween

It’s Halloween

I am dressed as a pirate

There was a woman’s new moon circle yesterday and it ended in a sleepover

Saturday we did a Halloween comedy bus tour and went to a bar after

The music stations I’ve been trying to get to work finally came through and my co-workers are really happy about it 🙂

Trying to figure out whether to go see a show after work. Pros are boyfriend will be there, cons are I’ve already spent so much money

I went to a Standing Rock protest yesterday. I don’t know if I’ve gone to one before. I also used the my work’s Facebook page to post about it and we have a donation bin that I’ve posted about. I also put signs everywhere in the store to let people know we have one in case they miss it. This was yesterday.

I’ve had a good day so far and it’s been a good week.

Leave a Reply

