Streamers

Therapy

ALRIGHT I DID IT AFTER ALL THESE MONTHS I FINALLY GOT TO MEET MY NEW DAMN THERAPIST JESUS CHRIST

And it was good

I think I’ve learned I’m still a little shook up from my weird experiences a year or two back, with messing with my headspace a little. And I mentioned wanting to quit cigarettes, and better drinking restraint when I do drink. I don’t as much anymore, but my stomach is sensitive and can barely handle one right now.

I’ve also learned I have trouble in terms of COOKING. I don’t even know how to change my diet really. My coworker had to help me out. If I had a car it wouldn’t be so much of an issue. But I don’t, so I kind of have to plan ahead. It’s tricky. Everything is so time sensitive. When you’re broke you’re constantly walking that tightrope.

I drank a lotta wine and stuff last night and smoked a lot. I’m a little sick as it is, so I shouldn’t have and now my lungs feel awful. I haven’t smoked all day. Now that I’ve mentioned it I kind of want to, partly coz my head feels a little weird. But I also don’t because my lungs feel awful. And it might make my headache worse.

I joined an online space witch coven today. It’s pretty cool so far. Mostly just me yelling into the void as usual and feeling dumb and like a thread-killer. Ah well. Life.

all this junk is hard. stuff is weird. loofas.

Saying you did anything online gives it validity, in terms of just bumbling around casually on the net. I’M A FREE SPIRIT online. hahaha.

Okay I don’t know what else to say. K bye. Journaling online has already been giving me some peace of mind. For example, noticing how beliefs are like fortune cookie slips floating around my brain gel-ocean. Strange things. Maybe that’s the Ti in INTP. Ah see, that’s where the maybe’s come in. Tired of maybes.

Leave a Reply

